# SRI RAMAKRISHNA DEGREE (AUTONOMOUS) COLLEGE, NANDYAL

Minutes of the Online meeting of the Board of Studies in Sanskrit held  $i_{\rm R}$  Chamber of Principal at 10.00 A.M. on 06.07.2022

## Members Present:

1. Sri V. Vasantha Rao

Chairman

V. Vosanta Raes

2. Prof. P. Varaprasada Murthy

University Nominee

3. Smt G. Punyavathi

: Outside Expert

4. Dr T. Venkateswarlu

Outside Expert

5. Sri K. Sashikumar

Alumini Member

Jr. Sathi Komor

6. Sri P. Madhusudan

Alumini Member p. Madhusudan

7. S. Narasimhulu

Lecturer

S.Naxasimhulv

8. C. Vaatsalya

: Regular Student C. Vaalsalya

9. P. Prajwal

Regular Student P. Pan wal

The Board of Studies meeting was held under the Chairmanship of Sri. V. Vasantha Rao, Lecturer in Sanskrit. Prof. P. Varaprasada Murthy, Department of Sanskrit, Nagarjuna University, Guntur, attended the meeting as the University Nominee. Smt G. Punyavathi Lecturer in Sanskrit, SSBN Degree College Ananthapuram, S.K. University, Dr T. Venkateswarlu, Lecturer in Sanskrit, Govt. Degree College for Men, Yogivemana University, Kadapa were attended the meeting as Subject Experts. Sri K. Sashikumar, JL. In Sanskrit, Nandyal Junior College, Nandyal, Sri P. Madhusudan, Lecturer in Sanskrit Jyothirmai Junior College, Adoni were attended the meeting as Alumini Members (Old students), P. Prajwal, III-MPCS and I. C. Vaatsalya, II-B.COM CA were attended the meeting as the Regular students.

The Board thoroughly discussed the Papers and Syllabi of B.Sc. B.Com, and B.A. and passed the following resolutions unanimously for approval by the Academic Senate as given in Appendix

I & II

PFINCIPAL College (A)Degree College

V. Vasantha Rao

#### RESOLUTION NO. 1:

It is resolved that students admitted into B.A./B.Com./B.Sc. shall henceforth have semester system and the scheme of instruction and evaluation for 1<sup>st</sup> and 2<sup>nd</sup> year B.A./B.Com./B.Sc/B.B.A. shall be as under.

Sem. No.	Title of the Paper	Contact Hours per week	Marks for Internal Assessment	Marks for External Assessment
I				
II	potetry prose Grammar	4	30	70
III	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,			
IV				

### **RESOLUTION NO. 2:**

It is resolved that the following shall be syllabus for the academic year 2022-23 for the papers cited in Resolution No.1. and it shall be inforce till any changes are effected by the resolution of the Board of Studies.

Syllabus copy is appended

V. Vosanta Ras

the we are following the Last Academic. 2021-22 year Syllabus and sweetienpaker Pattern for this coming Academic year of Ist year Tr Semester 2022-33.

PRINCIPAL College
Remakrishna (A)Degree
ANDYAL-518501, Kurnook(DL)-A.P.

#### **RESOLUTION NO. 3:**

It is resolved that the Chairperson of Board of Studies in \_\_\_\_\_\_\_ authorized to prepare the model question papers and submit the same to the academic council for approval.

The following shall be the pattern of question paper.

Question paper pattern along with the

# Sri Ramakrishna autonomous degree college Nandyal

BA/R com/R co/R R A4-4 V	je Nandyal			
BA/B.com/B.sc/B.B.A1st Year 2ndser Subject :Sanskrit.	nester			
Model Question Paper (				
nine.s nrs.	marks:70			
प्रथमो भागः -50Marks				
1 द्वौ श्लोकौ पूरयित्वा भावं च लिखत।	2x5=10			
अ)संचारिणीभूमिपालः ।।	2.0-10			
आ) सा चूर्णगौरंमूर्तमिवानुरागम।।				
इ) भाषताधर्मकारणम्।।				
इ) कृताथादखिःनः।।				
2.चतुर्णां स सन्दर्भ भावं च लिखत।	4x3=12			
अ) विवर्णभावं सं सं भूमिपालः।				
आ) रतनं समागच्छतु कांचनेन।				
इ) पुत्रशोकाद् दिवं गतः। ई) प्रणान पार्व विकास				
ई) पपात पार्वतीकान्त जटाकांतार गहवरे।				
3) नूनमेषा पूर्वजन्मनी मे जाया यञवती.				
5) को भवान् कस्यां विद्यायां निपुणः। ए) सपटनेन शर्भणः नां स्वर्णः				
ए) सपट्टेन शीर्षेण त्वां प्रसादयामि। ऐ)सुखं स्वपिहि महाब्राहमा।				
3.एकस्य समाधानं लिखत।				
अ) इन्ट्रमती स्वयंत्राम प्राप्त	1x8=8			
अ) इन्दुमती स्वयंवरम् -पाठ्यभागस्य सारांशं लिखत। आ) बुद्धोपदेशान् विवृण्त।				
4)एकस्य समाधानं लिखत।				
अ) गहना मिन् भेलिक्क —	1x8=8			
अ) गङ्गा सरितःवैशिष्टयम् उपवर्णयत्।	1990000 <del>-</del> 1			
आ) राजकुमार्याः सुनन्दायाः मोहः कथं अपनीतः?				
अर्फस्य समाधान लिखत।	1x8=8			
अ) ऐन्द्रजालिक वृत्तान्तं वर्णयत्।	170-0			
आ) वसन्तर्सना चारुदत्तयोः समावेशन विवृण्त।				
<sup>0)चतुणा</sup> लघुसमाधानानि लिखत।	4x1=4			
अ) कलिदासस्य कृतीः लिखत?				
आ) इन्दुमती का?ँ				
इ) वनस्थः कः?				
ई) कः विमुक्तः?				
3) चम्पूरामायणस्य कर्ता कः?				
<ul><li>उ) दशकुमारचरितं केन विरचितं?</li></ul>				
प) नाम्बन कर				
ए) चारुदतः कः?				
ऐ) चारुदतस्य प्रेयसी का?				
द्वितीयो भागः-20Marks				
7.द्वयोःशब्दरूपानि लिखत।				
अ) तनु आ) मात्रु इ) वन ई) वध्	2x3=6			
8.चतुर्णां नामनिर्देशपूर्वकं सन्धता।				
	4×1=4			
अ) तत्+लयः आ) अच्+अन्तः	17/1-2			
N.				

model question paper is appended RESOLUTION NO. 4: It is resolved that the Chairperson of the Board of Studies to be authorized to prepare a panel of paper setters in each paper to be placed before the Academic Council for approval. The panel shall be drawn from the Pool of Regular/Aided/Retired Professors of Universities/Senior teachers with a minimum of 15 years of experience. Teachers with a minimum of five years of experience in the relevant subject may be considered for the appointment as examiners. The above resolutions are passed unanimously and are recommended for the approval of the Academic Council. The following Pamel of Paper setters is suggested for The fourth coming semesters Examinations of part IB Another Language Sanskrit 1) Pr. K. Hayogreeva Shovma (Rtd) HOD, of Sankinh S. V. unikersity Threefali. 2) pr. P. Varaprasada multy Has at sangkint rogardena university. Gunter 3) Pr. Cr. Padmanabham HO.D. of sanskint 3. V. university Tirufali 4) Pr. P. P. V. D. N. Tirisula Pani. (Rtd) Reader of Sanskit S.S.B.N. college, Anontaper, Dr. T. Venkateswarle Lecturer in Sangkirt Crott Degree collegeformen, Kadafa 6) K. Rama Krishna. Lee. m. Sanskrit Marries stella pegree callege. · Witayawada. Sri Co. Raghymandam. Lec. in Sanskit. Shankaros Degree college, Kunnool. a) ser V. Adinorajang, Lec. in sangky? Sankaras Degree college Kurnbol M/sauta Deces

9) Sri K. Kategroopiah. Lee in Sanskirk. S.C.S. Arts Callage. Tirrepati 10) si K. Rama sostri Lu. m. sanskit 11) Si M. Ramachandra Musty Lec. in Sanking Crowt pegree college formen. Anantaper 12) soi R. Suresh Kumar. Lu. In Santkil Nagarouna mahila Kalasala, Kadapa, 13) si K. Ramaiah. Lee. M. Sanskill R.T Degree collège Productus. 14) Si K. Subba Rayudy. Lee . In Sanefall. C.O. Collège : Kalahastiy 1) N. Vasantha Rao. V. V. Sarta Qua. 2) Dr. P. Varagrasada Murthy 3) D&T: Kenkalizwarly 4) Cy Punyavathi 5) K. Sashi Kumar K-Soshikomay 6) P. Madhusudan. P. Madhasadhen 7) 3. Narosimhuly Snaxosimulu 8) P. PraJwal. P. Pariwal 9) c. Vaatsalya. C. Vaatsalya N. Vosanter Dece